🎲🇫🇷 LEARN FRENCH with SCRABBLE GAME - which one of us knows more French words?

Image illustration Elisabeth newsletter

🎁 30% discount on my courses

Subscribe to my newsletter and receive 30% discount on my courses. 

Leave your first name and email address below ⬇️

🎲🇫🇷 LEARN FRENCH with SCRABBLE GAME - which one of us knows more French words?

Video transcript

Hello everyone, I hope you are well. Today, I'm back with Mathieu, I already told you about him, he's my fiancé, for a new video in French. Today, we propose you a video a little bit particular. We propose you to learn French by playing. I don't know if you know this game, Scrabble. It is a game where in fact, you have to make up words with letters. You have a bag, a bag with letters in it. Like this, for example H.

The S. And you have to take 7 letters from your game that you put here. And you have to try to make words on the board. Each time, you have to start again from the words already made. You have to use the letters that are on the board. Each time, you have to have 7 letters in your game, so that you can continue to make words. The idea of this video, therefore, is to learn French in a more playful way, a little more fun.

Each time we put words down, we're going to explain what the words mean. Are you ready?

Ready!

So I take my letters. Careful... It's important to have a good combination of consonants and vowels, otherwise it's hard to make words. You don't cheat.

I don't cheat, I promise.

The letters have different points, for example X, it will be worth ten points because it is a much more complicated letter to put in a word. In any case, in French, so, we will count the points here and we will see who is the best between Mathieu and me.

It's a good start. I already have almost no vowels. Also, depending on the box, there are certain words or letters that will count double, that will count triple. So, that allows you to accumulate more points. Come on, let's go. I'll let you start.

So, I'll start with "pink".

Rose, it can either be a flower, it is a flower that we often offer rather in couple, no? It is rather to his wife or his girlfriend. Often, especially the red roses. Otherwise, pink is also a color. It's the mixture of red and white. So, my turn. I'm going to do... "Porta". "Porta" is the past tense of the verb to carry when you carry something. We carry shopping bags and here he carried.

It's the past simple of the verb "to carry". We're going to note the points because we forgot to note your points. So you had put "rose" and there, the word counts double. So that makes 4 times 2... 8. And I'm at 3... 4... 8 too. We're tied for now. So, while you're thinking, I'll get some new letters. I need 4.

2...3...4. Mhhhh.

You. You have to put simple words too. You.

So you is you and me. It's when you point to the other person next to you. Is that it?

That's exactly right.

Letter triple count, that makes you 3...4...5. So in total 8 + 5, that's 13.

My turn... so... I put a slang word. I put capte. As in the verb "capter". "Capter," in slang, means "to understand." If I say to "t'as capté" the rules of the game, it means: did you understand the rules of the game. And here "capte" is "he capte". It's the third person singular of the verb "to catch". Again, it's a verb... it's a colloquial language, it's slang. Ah I didn't put my points in... 3... 4... 5... 6... 7... 8... 9 and on top of that, I have double word count.

Chou... chou, we'll put chou, it will be good. Cabbage!

So, Mathieu, you just put "chou". "Chou", it has two meanings, either it's to talk about a vegetable, it's a vegetable that is often found in winter, in any case in France, it can be a cauliflower, a red cabbage, green cabbage too. So, either it's the vegetable, or it's an adjective to talk about something or someone who is cute. For example, I can say "Mathieu is super cute in the morning, he makes my breakfast every day".

Yes !

So, what am I going to wear?

I put the word "clothed". "To dress" is a synonym for "to dress" in a little more sustained language, in a little more... a little more classy language, we'll say. So, to dress up and "she dressed in a very nice dress". It means she got dressed, it's more in language that we'll find in books. We don't say... We don't really say that in speech. So, I forgot to count your points Mathieu, so... 3 + 4... 7... 8... 9.

And then you had a double word count, so 18... 18 +13... 31. And then me, that makes me 18 + 26... 44. For now, we're here, I win.

So it's my turn. We'll put ravi here. Triple count word.

When someone is delighted, it means they are very happy. That's in pretty good language.

Yes !

Yes, it's a synonym for happy, content for a girl. But in more formal language, "he is pleased" or "she is pleased", with an E. So that makes you 4... 5... 6... 7. Now you had a double letter count. So 8... and in addition you have a triple word count.

Yes !

8×3… 24…

24+31... 55. So, what am I going to put? I'm doing a very small word because I don't have very good letters. I'll do... "little". "Little" means "not much". If I ask Mathieu "Do you want sugar in your coffee ?", you can answer me...

"A little bit."

That's a little, a little, not much. So, that makes me 3... 4... 5 points... 49.

So, "rima"... past simple of the verb "to rhyme" to make rhymes, is when we... often it's in poetry... where when two words have the same ending.

For example, raspberry/Chinese. That rhymes. And so there, Mathieu put it in the past tense. "The sentence rhymes in the poem". We don't use this verb in the past tense much, but it works here. At least, it's correct in French.

I'm going to put "dire", the verb "dire". It's a verb that we use very often in French, "je dis quelque chose", it's when we speak, that we express ourselves. It is for example, "I tell you that I know what I am doing".

It is I affirm it to you. I am expressing it. 1... 2... 3... 4... 5... so that makes you 60. And then me, that makes me... 2... triple letter count... so 5... 6. I'm at 56 and you're at 60. We're close.

My turn!

You can just add a letter to the end of the words. That's the easy way... And "cabbage", in fact, it's just the plural of "cabbage" the vegetable, a cabbage. So that means that not only does it have 10 points, but also, underneath, the letter, it counts double. That's 20. And on top of that, it takes up all the points that were here. So 20... 21... 22. 22 + 27 is 29. You're at 89. There are some words in French, so normally the plural is with "s" and there are exceptions like... Bijoux, hiboux, choux, genoux.

There are exceptions in French that take an "x" and not an "s". I think I'll make a video just to explain these exceptions because it's worth making a content dedicated to this, to explain it.

Mmmh... mmmh... mmmh.

I've got something for you that might be good.

I too have something for me that can be good.

I think you saw it.

Do you feel the same way?

I think you saw it...

Very, very good word... What did you think of?

I've thought about a lot less than you.

So, I put "until"... Already, it's going to give me a lot of points. "Until" is a little word that we use to indicate a limit, either in time or in space. If, for example, I say to Mathieu "go to there", I define a space for him. So also, "until", often, it can be transformed according to what comes after.

"I partied just until the morning," we define the time limit. But the basic word is "until". And after that, it can be "until" "until tomorrow" or "until dawn" or "until morning." There's a little contraction depending on what comes after. So that makes me... double letter count... 16... 17... 18... 18+8... 26... 27... 28 and I have double word count. So 28 x 2... that's 56... 56+56... 112.

Not bad, well done.

Cheek.

The cheek, it's very simple, that's it. It's a part of the face.

So then, "play"... that's 8... 9... 10... 11×3... 33...

119+3… 122.

I'll show you where we are anyway. Matthew 122 and I have 112, I need to catch up.

Oh yes, I know!

You drool is the verb to drool. So just "the drool", drooling by itself, without the s. It's often babies... when there's liquid coming out of their mouth, like this coming in here, that's drool. So it's the verb drool. And in the second person singular, so "tu" in the present tense, "tu bave". If I say to Mathieu "tu baves", it is, it is that he salivates, there is liquid which leaves his mouth.

But I can also say if there's a nice cake, I say "Ah, you're drooling over that cake" and he'll say "yes, it's true I'm very hungry". You can also use it in a figurative sense, so he's not really drooling, but it's more that something is making him hungry. So, that makes me how many "you're drooling" 3... 4... 5... 9, so that makes me 123.

It takes 4... 3... 4.

Then I'll do... Irons.

"Irons" is the future simple of the verb "to go". It's a bit complicated because "aller" and "irons" are very far from each other. We'll go, it means that we'll go somewhere in the first person plural, so in the future tense, "we'll go on vacation to the sea". It means that we will go on vacation on the coast where there is sea.

1... 2... 3... 4... 5 and double word count... 10... 132.

It's almost the end of the game. Now we finish the letters we have here and it's over. We will see who will win because we have more... there are more letters. I have some very hard letters to place

I don't know how to place these letters.

I put the word "gay" when someone is "gay", it means that he is homosexual, that he likes people of the same sex as him, for example a man who is in a couple with a man or a woman with a woman. So that gives me 13 points, so 136.

Dong... So, D... Dongs.

What is this?

Ben a dong! The dong... Dong...

Dongs?

Yes!

There's no such thing.

Of course, Google it and you'll see.

Dongs? But I've never heard that word.

If a dong!

Donations, a dong?

But yes...

You're trying to cheat again. Dong... Larousse. It's a French dictionary. Main currency unit of Vietnam. Didn't you know that?

Well... yes...

No, you are trying to cheat. Ok it is valid. But okay, okay, plural, with an "S" is fine. So yes, there you go. So, Mathieu put in a word. It's not a very interesting word in French. It's the unit of currency in Vietnam, so in France, it's the Euro in Vietnam, it's the dong. So 2... 3... 4... 5... 6... 7. And it's a double word... 14. So that makes 146.

So I put the word without, so "without". S A N S. There is "with" or "without". Do you take your coffee "with" or "without" sugar? It means there isn't. Or if you say it's gluten-free bread. That means it's gluten free. That makes me how many... not much. 1... 2... 3... 4. And my letter, it counted triple. So 142. Your turn, Math. There are three letters left.

I have two left. If you have a word, there's a place for it.

Are you kidding? Oh!

You can put in all your letters, you have a super nice word too. It's too pretty a word. It is. That manager? Not only is he going to win, but I'm helping him.

JIBE ?

You don't see it, do you?

JEBI ?

But you don't see it, do you?

SEBI ?

SEBI ? What is SEBI?

Kiss! Yes, it's a beautiful word!

Yes ! A kiss is when you give a, when you give a kiss to someone. I can say "give your grandmother a kiss", so give your grandmother a kiss. So, well, Mathieu will win. But then...3...letter counts triple so 6...7...8...so that makes you 154.

So, what can I do now that I've helped you? I don't know how to place it. It's not possible. Here, I put a T back there, so it was you, you. And when there is a "T" in "roof", it's the roof of a house, it's the roof, what's above the house to protect from the rain.

4 points, so 146. So... I have one letter left, you have nothing left. But I can't place it I think. I have the letter "K" left, if you have an idea, feel free to put it in the comments. Because actually, if I can place it, it allows me to win because we have that... we have what? We have 8 points difference and the "K" is worth 10 points.

In French, there is what word with "K", there is képi, koala... What else is there ? There are not many. Put in comments the words you know where there is a K in French.

That's it... Mathieu won. Bravo ! I hope you liked this video. If you liked it, put it in comments. Above all, give us a thumbs up and tell us if you like this kind of video.

If you like learning French through games. We'll see you soon for a new video. Have a nice day everyone.

🇫🇷 This course will unlock your oral comprehension of French

👉 Through dialogues, I'll teach you to understand the French, even when they talk fast.

🚀 50 everyday dialogues to boost your understanding of French

✅ Understand the French, even when they're talking fast.
✅ Talk with French speakers with confidence.
Improve your French for good with a method based on everyday dialogues.

Share this post
Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Email

Free resources that might interest you

blur bread bun burger
Slang
Mathieu

"Avoir la dalle" - Definition, French pronunciation

📖 Definition of the expression "To have the hunger" "To have the hunger" simply means to be hungry, to want to eat something. You can say that you "really have the munchies" to emphasize the effect and say that you are really very hungry. 🖼

Expressions
Elisabeth

LEARN FRENCH IN 2 MINUTES - French idiom: Boire des coups

Transcript of the video Hello everyone, I hope you're well. Today, I'm going to join you for another video about a French expression. The expression we're going to see today is quite familiar. It's drinking shots. Cheers. Drink

woman standing on dock near ship holding luggage and carrying handbag
Expressions
Translation by Deepl

15 ways to say goodbye in French depending on the context

Did you know that there are some fifteen different ways of saying goodbye in French? From classic locutions to expressions that, at first glance, may seem strange ("à un de ces quatre"... what ?!), you'll find a complete list here, along with

Videos that might interest you

learn-words-argot
Videos

I EXPLAIN 37 FRENCH SLANG WORDS

In this video, I explain 37 slang words in French. Slang is a language very often used in France, so it is very important to understand it to communicate better 🙂 Learning slang is essential to understand French

Image illustration Elisabeth newsletter

🎁 30% discount on my courses

Subscribe to my newsletter and receive 30% discount on my courses. 

Leave your first name and email address below ⬇️

fr_FRFrançais
Scroll to Top

🎲🇫🇷 LEARN FRENCH with SCRABBLE GAME – which one of us knows more french words?

Image illustration Elisabeth newsletter

🎁 30% de réduction sur mes cours

Abonne-toi à ma newsletter et reçois 30% de réduction sur mes cours. 

Laisse ton prénom et ton email ci-dessous ⬇️

🎲🇫🇷 LEARN FRENCH with SCRABBLE GAME – which one of us knows more french words?

Video transcript

Bonjour tout le monde, j’espère que vous allez bien. Aujourd’hui, je vous retrouve avec Mathieu, je vous en ai déjà parlé, c’est mon fiancé, pour une nouvelle vidéo en français. Aujourd’hui, on vous propose une vidéo un peu particulière. On vous propose d’apprendre le français par le jeu. Je ne sais pas si vous connaissez ce jeu, le Scrabble. C’est un jeu où en fait, on doit constituer des mots avec des lettres. On a un sachet, un sac avec des lettres dedans. Comme ceci, par exemple H.

Le S. Et on doit prendre 7 lettres dans son jeu qu’on installe ici. Et il faut essayer de faire des mots sur le plateau. Chaque fois, il va falloir repartir des mots déjà constitués. Il faut utiliser les lettres qui sont sur le plateau. Il faut à chaque fois avoir 7 lettres dans son jeu, comme ça, on peut continuer à constituer des mots. L’idée de cette vidéo, donc, c’est d’apprendre le français d’une manière un peu plus ludique, un peu plus fun.

À chaque fois qu’on va poser des mots, on va vous expliquer la signification des mots. T’es prêt ?

Prêt !

Alors, je prends mes lettres. Attention… C’est important d’avoir une bonne combinaison de consonnes et de voyelles, sinon c’est difficile de faire des mots. Tu ne triches.

Je ne triche pas, promis.

Les lettres ont des points différents, par exemple X, ça va valoir dix points parce que c’est une lettre beaucoup plus compliquée à mettre dans un mot. En tout cas, en français, donc, on va compter les points ici et on va voir qui est le meilleur entre Mathieu et moi.

Ça commence bien. Je n’ai déjà quasiment pas de voyelles. En fonction des cases, aussi, il y a certains mots ou certaines lettres qui vont compter double, qui vont compter triple. Donc, ça permet d’accumuler plus de points. Allez, c’est parti. Je te laisse commencer.

Donc, je vais démarrer avec “rose”.

Rose, ça peut soit être une fleur, c’est une fleur qu’on offre souvent plutôt en couple, non ? C’est plutôt à sa femme ou à sa copine. Souvent, surtout les roses rouges. Sinon, le rose, c’est aussi une couleur. C’est le mélange du rouge et du blanc. Alors, à mon tour. Je vais faire… “Porta”. “Porta”, c’est le passé du verbe porter quand on porte quelque chose. On porte des sacs de courses et là, il porta.

C’est le passé simple du verbe “porter”. On va noter les points parce qu’on a oublié de noter tes points. Donc toi, tu avais mis “rose” et là, le mot compte double. Donc ça fait 4 fois 2… 8. Et moi, je suis à 3… 4… 8 aussi. On est à égalité pour l’instant. Alors, pendant que tu réfléchis, je prends des nouvelles lettres. Il m’en faut 4.

2…3…4. Mhhhh.

Toi. Il faut mettre des mots simple aussi. Toi.

Alors toi, c’est toi et moi. C’est quand on désigne l’autre personne qui est à côté de nous. C’est ça ?

C’est exactement ça.

Lettre compte triple, ça te fait 3…4…5. Donc en tout 8 + 5, ça fait 13.

À mon tour… alors… je mets un mot d’argot. J’ai mis capte. Comme du verbe “capter”. “Capter”, en argot, ça veut dire “comprendre”. Si je dis à “t’as capté” les règles du jeu, ça veut dire : est-ce que tu as compris les règles du jeu . Et là “capte”, c’est “il capte”. C’est la troisième personne du singulier du verbe “capter”. À nouveau, c’est un verbe… c’est un langage familier, c’est de l’argot. Ah je n’ai pas mis mes points… 3… 4… 5… 6… 7… 8… 9 et en plus, j’ai mot compte double.

Chou… chou, on va mettre chou, ça va être bien. Chou !

Alors, Mathieu tu viens de mettre “chou”. “Chou”, ça a deux significations, soit c’est pour parler d’un légume, c’est un légume qu’il y a souvent en hiver, en tout cas en France, ça peut être un chou-fleur, un chou rouge, chou vert aussi. Donc, soit c’est le légume, soit c’est un adjectif pour parler de quelque chose ou de quelqu’un qui est mignon. Par exemple, je peux dire “Mathieu est super chou le matin, il me fait mon petit-déjeuner tous les jours”.

Oui !

Alors, qu’est-ce que je vais mettre ?

J’ai mis le mot “vêtue”. “Se vêtir”, c’est un synonyme de “s’habiller” en langage un peu plus soutenu, en langage un peu plus… un peu plus classe, on va dire. Donc, se vêtir et “elle s’est vêtue d’une très jolie robe”. Ça veut dire elle s’est habillée, c’est plus en langage qu’on va retrouver dans les livres. On ne dit pas… On ne dit pas vraiment ça à l’oral. Alors, j’avais oublié de compter tes points Mathieu, donc… 3 + 4… 7… 8… 9.

Et alors, tu avais un mot compte double, donc 18… 18 +13… 31. Et alors moi, ça me fait 18 + 26…  44. Pour l’instant, on en est là, je gagne.

Alors à mon tour. On va mettre ravi ici. Mot compte triple.

Quand quelqu’un est ravi, c’est qu’il est très content. C’est en langage assez soutenu.

Oui !

Oui, c’est un synonyme de content, contente pour une fille. Mais en langage plus soutenu, “il est ravi” ou “elle est ravie”, avec un E.  Alors ça te fait 4… 5… 6… 7. Là, tu avais lettre compte double. Donc 8… et en plus tu as mot compte triple.

Oui !

8×3… 24…

24+31… 55. Alors, qu’est-ce que je vais mettre moi ? Je fais un tout petit mot parce que je n’ai pas de très bonnes lettres. Je vais faire… “peu”.  “Peu”, ça veut dire “pas beaucoup”. Si je demande à Mathieu “Tu veux du sucre dans ton café ?”, tu peux me répondre…

“Un petit peu.”

Voilà un peu, un peu, pas beaucoup. Du coup, ça me fait 3… 4… 5 points… 49.

Alors, “rima”… passé simple du verbe “rimer” faire des rimes, c’est quand on.. souvent c’est en poésie… où quand deux mots ont la même terminaison.

Par exemple, framboise/chinoise. Ça, ça rime. Et donc là, Mathieu l’a mis au passé. “La phrase rima dans le poème”. On n’utilise pas trop ce verbe au passé, mais ça marche ici. En tout cas, c’est correct en français.

Je vais mettre “dire”, le verbe “dire”. C’est un verbe qu’on emploie vraiment très souvent en français, “je dis quelque chose”, c’est quand on parle, qu’on s’exprime. C’est par exemple, “je te dis que je sais ce que je fais”.

C’est je te l’affirme. Je l’exprime. 1… 2… 3… 4… 5… donc ça te fait 60. Et alors moi, ça me fait… 2… lettre compte triple… donc 5… 6. Moi, je suis à 56 et toi, à 60. On est proche.

À mon tour !

On peut juste rajouter une lettre au bout des mots. C’est la facilité… Et “choux”, en fait, c’est juste le pluriel de “chou” le légume, un chou. Donc, ça veut dire que non seulement il a 10 points, mais en plus, en-dessous, la lettre, elle compte double. Ça fait 20. Et en plus, il reprend tous les points qu’il y avait ici. Donc 20… 21… 22. 22 + 27, ça fait 29. Tu es à 89. Il y a certains mots en français, donc normalement le pluriel c’est avec “s” et il y a des exceptions comme… Bijoux, hiboux, choux, genoux.

Il y a des exceptions en français qui prennent un “x” et pas un “s”. Je pense que je ferai une vidéo justement pour expliquer ces exceptions parce que ça vaut la peine de faire un contenu dédié à ça, pour l’expliquer.

Mmmh… mmmh… mmmh.

J’ai un truc pour toi qui peut être bien.

Moi aussi j’ai un truc pour moi qui peut être bien.

Je pense que tu l’as vu.

Tu penses la même chose ?

Je pense que tu l’as vu…

Très, très bon mot… Ah tu avais pensé à quoi, toi ?

J’ai pensé à beaucoup moins bien que toi.

Alors, j’ai mis “jusque”… Déjà, ça va me faire beaucoup de points. “Jusque”, c’est un petit mot qu’on utilise en fait pour indiquer une limite, soit dans le temps, soit dans l’espace. Si, par exemple, je dit à Mathieu “avance jusque là-bas”, je lui définis un espace. Donc aussi, “jusque”, souvent, ça peut se transformer en fonction de ce qui vient après.

“J’ai fait la fête juste qu’au matin”, on définit la limite de temps. Mais le mot de base, c’est “jusque”. Et après, ça peut être “jusqu’à” “jusqu’à demain” ou “jusqu’à l’aube” ou “jusqu’au matin”. Il y a une petite contraction en fonction de ce qui vient après. Ça me fait donc… lettre compte double… 16… 17… 18… 18+8…  26… 27… 28 et j’ai mot compte double. Donc 28 x 2… ça fait 56… 56+56… 112.

Pas mal, bien joué.

Joue.

La joue, c’est très simple, c’est ça. C’est une partie du visage.

Alors du coup, “joue”… ça fait donc 8…  9…  10… 11×3… 33…

119+3… 122.

Je vous montre quand même où on en est. Matthieu 122 et moi, j’ai 112, il faut que je me rattrape.

Ah si, je sais !

Tu baves, c’est du verbe baver. Donc juste “la bave”, la bave toute seule, sans s. C’est souvent les bébés… quand il y a du liquide qui sort de leur bouche, comme ça qui vient ici, c’est de la bave. Donc c’est le verbe baver. Et à la deuxième personne du singulier, donc “tu” au présent, “tu baves”. Si je dis à Mathieu “tu baves”, c’est, c’est qu’il salive, il y a du liquide qui sort de sa bouche.

Mais je peux dire aussi s’il y a un beau gâteau, je dis “Ah, tu baves devant ce devant ce gâteau” et il va me dire “oui, c’est vrai que j’ai très faim”. On peut l’utiliser aussi plutôt au sens figuré, donc il n’est pas vraiment  en train de baver, mais c’est plus que quelque chose lui fait envie. Alors, ça me fait combien “tu baves” 3…  4… 5… 9, donc ça me fait 123.

Il faut 4… 3… 4.

Alors moi je vais faire… Irons.

“Irons”, c’est le futur simple du verbe “aller”. C’est un peu compliqué parce que “aller” et “irons”, c’est très éloigné à l’oreille. Nous irons, ça veut dire qu’on va aller quelque part à la première personne du pluriel, donc au futur, “nous irons en vacances à la mer”. Ça veut dire qu’on va aller en vacances sur la côte où il y a de la mer.

1… 2… 3… 4… 5 et mot compte double… 10… 132.

C’est bientôt la fin de la partie. Là, on termine les lettres qu’on a ici et c’est fini. On va voir qui va gagner parce qu’on a plus… il y a plus de lettres. J’ai des lettres super dures à placer

Je ne sais pas comment placer ces lettres.

J’ai mis le mot “gay” quand quelqu’un est “gay”, ça veut dire qu’il est homosexuel, qu’il aime les personnes du même sexe que lui, par exemple un homme qui est en couple avec un homme ou une femme avec une femme. Alors ça me fait 13 points, donc 136.

Dong… Alors, D… Des dongs.

C’est quoi ça ?

Ben un dong ! Le dong… Dong…

Des dongs ?

Ben oui !

Ça n’existe pas ça.

Bien sûr, cherche sur Google tu vas voir.

Des dongs ? Mais je n’ai jamais entendu ce mot.

Si un dong !

Des dons, un dong ?

Mais oui…

Tu essayes de de tricher encore. Dong… Larousse. C’est un dictionnaire français. Unité monétaire principale du Vietnam. Tu ne le savais pas ?

Ben… si…

Non, tu essayes de tricher. Ok il est valide. Mais ok, ok, au pluriel, avec un “S” c’est bon. Donc oui, voilà. Donc, Mathieu a mis un mot. Ce n’est pas un mot très intéressant en français. C’est l’unité de monnaie au Vietnam, donc en France, c’est l’Euro au Vietnam, c’est le dong. Donc 2… 3… 4… 5… 6… 7. En plus, c’est un mot compte double… 14. Donc ça fait 146.

Alors moi, j’ai mis le mot sans donc “sans”. S A N S. Il y a “avec” ou “sans”. Est-ce que tu prends ton café “avec” ou “sans” sucre ? Ça veut dire qu’il n’y a pas. Ou si on dit que c’est du pain sans gluten. Ça veut dire qu’il n’y a pas de gluten. Ça me fait combien… pas grand chose. 1…  2…  3… 4. Et ma lettre, elle comptait triple. Donc 142. À toi Math. Il reste trois lettres.

Moi, il m’en reste deux. Si tu as un mot, il y a une place toute trouvée pour ton mot.

Tu rigoles ? Oh !

Tu peux mettre toutes tes lettres, tu as super beau mot en plus. C’est un trop joli mot. C’est vrai. Ce responsable? Non seulement il va gagner, mais en plus je l’aide.

JIBE ?

Tu ne le vois pas, c’est vrai ?

JEBI ?

Mais tu ne le vois pas, c’est vrai ?

SEBI ?

SEBI ? Qu’est-ce que c’est ?

Bise ! Oui, c’est un beau mot !

Oui ! , une bise, c’est quand on fait un, quand on fait un bisou à quelqu’un. Je peux dire “fais une bise à ta grand mère”, donc fais un bisou à ta grand mère. Alors bon, Mathieu va gagner. Mais bon…3… lettre compte triple en plus donc 6…  7…  8…  donc ça te fait 154.

Alors, qu’est-ce que je peux faire maintenant que je t’ai aidé? Je ne sais pas comment le placer. C’est impossible. Ici, je remettre un T là, donc c’était toi, toi. Et quand il y a un “T” à “toit”, c’est le toit d’une maison, c’est le toit, ce qu’il y a au-dessus de la maison pour protéger de la pluie.

4 points, donc, 146. Et alors… Il me reste une lettre, toi il ne te reste rien du tout. Mais je ne peux pas la placer je pense. Il me reste la lettre “K”, si vous une idée, n’hésitez pas à le mettre dans les commentaires. Parce qu’en fait, si je peux le placer, ça me permet de gagner parce qu’on a que… on a quoi? On a 8 points de différence et le “K”, il vaut 10 points.

En français, il y a quoi comme mot avec “K”, il y a képi, koala… Il y a quoi d’autre ? Il y en a pas beaucoup. Mettez en commentaire les mots que vous connaissez où il y a un K en français.

Voilà, c’est fini… Mathieu a gagné. Bravo ! J’espère que cette vidéo, elle vous a plu. Si elle vous a plu, mettez-le en commentaire. Surtout, mettez-nous un pouce et dites-nous surtout si vous aimez ce genre de vidéo.

Si vous aimez apprendre le français grâce à des jeux. On vous dit à très bientôt pour une nouvelle vidéo. Bonne journée tout le monde.

🇫🇷 Ce cours va débloquer ta compréhension orale du français

👉 Grâce à des dialogues, je vais t’apprendre à comprendre les Français, même quand ils parlent vite.

🚀 50 dialogues du quotidien pour booster ta compréhension du français

✅ Comprends les Français, même quand ils parlent rapidement.
✅ Parle avec les francophones en toute confiance.
Améliore durablement ton français avec une méthode basée sur des dialogues du quotidien.

Share this post
Facebook
Twitter
WhatsApp
Email

Articles qui pourraient t'intéresser

Avoir le seum en français
Argot
Mathieu

“Avoir le seum” – Définition, prononciation en français

📖 Définition en français de l’expression “Avoir le seum” L’expression “Avoir le seum” signifie avoir de la rancœur, être triste, en colère. Cette expression est de l’argot, il ne faut pas l’utiliser dans des contextes administratifs, professionnels. 🖼 Illustration du

Expressions
Elisabeth

LEARN FRENCH IN 3 MINUTES – French idiom : Prendre du recul

Transcript Salut tout le monde, j’espère que vous allez bien. Bienvenue dans cette nouvelle vidéo où nous allons voir une expression française en quelques minutes. Aujourd’hui, nous allons voir l’expression prendre du recul. Cette expression a été demandée par un

Vidéos qui pourraient t'intéresser

Apprendre le français
Vidéos

LA DIFFÉRENCE EN FRANÇAIS ENTRE BEAUF BŒUF ET BOF ?

Dans cette vidéo, nous allons parler de la différence entre 3 mots qui se ressemblent beaucoup : bof, boeuf et beauf. Ces 3 mots sont très différents dans la signification et peuvent être sources de nombreuses incompréhension lorsqu’on commence à

Vidéos

THE FRENCH “VERLAN” – 7 SLANG WORDS USED A LOT IN FRANCE

Transcript On se retrouve chez “wat” ce soir pour la fête ? Je tombe toujours sur des “teubés”, c’est vraiment “ouf” ! Il m’a trop “vénère”, franchement. Est-ce que vous connaissez le verlan ? Le verlan c’est une partie de

Image illustration Elisabeth newsletter

🎁 30% de réduction sur mes cours

Abonne-toi à ma newsletter et reçois 30% de réduction sur mes cours. 

Laisse ton prénom et ton email ci-dessous ⬇️

en_USEnglish
Retour en haut